The Sunday Times – 5 June 2022 – Spirit Of Enterprise Awards 2020-2021


Every year, the Spirit of Enterprise (SOE) organization proudly hosts the SOE Awards, a prestigious event celebrating the remarkable accomplishments of local business entrepreneurs. These distinguished honorees are carefully chosen from a group of SOE nominees, who are interviewed by student interviewers. These entrepreneurs stand out as exceptional role models, significantly contributing to Singapore’s economic growth and development.

The SOE-Dian Xiao Er Social Contributions Award, established in 2019, honors individuals who have made a significant and sustainable impact on the community. Each year, one honouree is chosen by a Judging Panel to receive this prestigious award. The announcement of the recipient is a highlight of the Presentation Ceremony at the annual SOE Awards.

Here’s a salute to the distinguished past winners of the SOE-Dian Xiao Er Social Contributions Award:

Year Winner’s Name Company Designation
2023 Azhar Othman Enercon Asia Pte Ltd Executive Chairman
2022 Lee Ting Zhang Jackson Creme Works Private Limited Managing Director
2020/2021 Ronald Soh Win-Pro Consultancy Pte Ltd Managing Director
2019 Dr Christopher Chong Yew Luen Chris Chong Women and Urogynae Clinic Medical Director